From: Sent: To:	Sally Dary <sdary@thcounty.ab.ca> October 25, 2024 2:42 PM Jason Wallsmith; Tyler Lawrason; CAO; Kayleena Spiess; Audra Kropielnicki; info@mdwainwright.ca; admin@mdwainwright.ab.ca; Shelly Armstrong; peter.t@lamontcounty.ca; info@lamontcounty.ab.ca; Smoky Lake County;</sdary@thcounty.ab.ca>
Cc: Subject:	cao@smokylakecounty.ed, init@itamontcounty.ab.ed, binoky Edic County, main.office@laclabichecounty.com; countysp@county.st.paul.ab.ca; darrell.reid@strathcona.ca; margo.firman@rmwb.ca; henry.hunter@rmwb.ca Carly Wilkes RE: County of Two Hills Organizational Meeting

Good Afternoon All,

The County of Two Hills held its Organizational Meeting on October 23, 2024, re-appointed is Reeve Murray Phillips and Deputy Reeve Don Gulayec.

Kind Regards,

1

Sally Dary Chief Administrative Officer County of Two Hills No. 21 4818 – 50 Avenue Box 490 Two Hills AB T0B 4K0 (780) 657-3358

COUNTY OF **TWO HILLS**