From: Jason Wallsmith < jwallsmith@county.stpaul.ab.ca>

Sent: October 24, 2024 3:53 PM

To: Tyler Lawrason; CAO; Kayleena Spiess; Audra Kropielnicki; info@mdwainwright.ca;

admin@mdwainwright.ab.ca; Shelly Armstrong; peter.t@lamontcounty.ca;

info@lamontcounty.ab.ca; Smoky Lake County; cao@smokylakecounty.ab.ca; Jody Yuha;

Sally Dary; Teresa Gratrix; mjanz@md.bonnyville.ab.ca; County; main.office@laclabichecounty.com; countysp@county.st.paul.ab.ca;

darrell.reid@strathcona.ca; margo.firman@rmwb.ca; henry.hunter@rmwb.ca

Cc: Carly Wilkes

Subject: RE: County of Minburn Organizational Meeting

The County of St Paul has re-appointed Reeve Ockerman and Deputy Reeve Fodness.

Jason Wallsmith, CPA, CMA

Chief Administrative Officer County of St. Paul No. 19

5015 49 Avenue, St. Paul, AB T0A 3A4

Phone: 1-780-646-6742



1

E: Jwallsmith@county.stpaul.ab.ca

www.county.stpaul.ab.ca



Our Mission:
To create desirable rural experiences

This message is intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it has been addressed and may contain information that is privileged and confidential. If you are not the intended recipient, or the employee or agent responsible for delivering the message to the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If this communication has been received in error, respond immediately via telephone or return e-mail, and delete all copies of this material.